top of page

Biking


Our wonderful group on our bike tour.  Today, Thursday, we conditioned our tour.  Still wind and several up hills.  My legs have given out so I "whim out' and walk my bike.  Unbelievable how a little wind and an upjhill climb makes travel differ url.

Our group on this wonderful journey on January 18. I know we have been a day away form the internet, so here is a quick report. We biked up and down the Molesworth, which apparently is this huge area with a "s&*t load of sheep and some cattle. Some downs and some difficult ups. While biking was fun, driving on some of the roads was a little "dodgy". It is, with out a doubt, one the most beautiful places the I have ever seen. Sometime a little difficult to appreciate while you are concentrating on watcing the road.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page